zoeZoe Saldaña and Lin-Manuel Miranda are getting their own stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame!

The two stars are being honored this next year for their achievements in Hollywood and theatre respectively.

Zoe says it’s a dream come true.

Mark Hamill, Snoop Dogg, Shonda Rhimes, Bernie Mac, Steve Irwin, Jennifer Lawrence, Jack Black, Anthony Anderson, Lynda Carter, and Mary J. Blige will also be getting stars.

Related posts: