ricky+martinRicky Martin is getting ready for the February release of his new album “A Quien Quiera Escuchar”.

We already know the lead single of the album – “Adiós” – and now he gives us the names of the rest of the tracks.

CLICK HERE to see.

1. Adiós

2. Disparo el corazón

3. Isla bella

4. Perdóname

5. Náufrago

6. La mordidita

7. Cuanto me acuerdo de ti

8. Mátame otra vez

9. Nada

10. A quien quiera escuchar

11. Mátame otra vez (versión acústica)

12. Náufrago (versión acústica)

13. Nada (versión alternativa)

Related posts: