This is just amazing!!

Draco Rosa and Ricky Martin on one song! Más y Más!

Just recently cleared as cancer-free and released from medical quarantine after his two-year battle with Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma, Draco plans to get together with Ricky next week to film a video for the emotional ballad!

This is all part of Draco’s new album titled VIDA.

The album’s remarkable artist-lineup includes Marc Anthony, Ruben Blades, Enrique Bunbury, Andres Calamaro, Tego Calderón, Calle 13, José Feliciano, Juan Luis Guerra, Juanes, Maná, Mima, Ednita Nazario, Romeo Santos, Alejandro SanzShakira, and Ricky.

CLICK HERE for the tracklist!

1. “Esto es Vida” feat. Juan Luis Guerra
2. “Penélope” feat. Maná
3. “Como Me Acuerdo” feat. Alejandro Sanz
4. “El Tiempo Va” feat. Ruben Blades
5. “Obra de Arte” feat. Enrique Bunbury
6. “Blanca Mujer” feat. Shakira
7. “Mas y Mas” feat. Ricky Martin
8. “Noche Fría” feat. MiMA
9. “Vagabundo” feat. Andrés Calamaro
10. “Roto Por ti” feat. Juanes
11. “Paraíso Prometido” feat. Marc Anthony
12. “Reza Por Mi” feat. Romeo
13. “Cruzando Puertas” feat. José Feliciano
14. “Amantes Hasta El Fin” feat. Ednita Nazario
15. “Brujería” feat. Tego Calderón
16. “Madre Tierra” feat. Calle 13

Related posts: