LatinGossip.com EXCLUSIVE!

Tonight is the big night for Eva Luna fans and we’ve got this exclusive picture of Blanca Soto in her role as Eva in a wedding dress walking down the aisle!!

You’re seeing it here first before it even airs!!

So, tonight you’ve got Rumbo al gran final de Eva Luna at 7:00 pm ET/PT (6pm Central) hosted by Chiquinquira Delgado and Lourdes Stephen.

Then the two-hour grand finale of Eva Luna is at 8:00 pm ET/PT (7:00 pm Central), followed by a special Don Francisco Presenta edition from Los Angeles with the cast of Eva Luna at 10:00 pm ET/PT (9:00 PM Central).

Just don’t forget where you saw the wedding dress first!!

Related posts: