Frankie J.jpgSmooth crooner Frankie J will be releasing his third album, “Priceless”, on October 17th. To help promote the album, he will be joining Luis Fonsi, Nina Sky, Orishas, and Jeannie Ortega on a 12-stop tour titled LoMcXimo De La Musica sponsored by McDonald’s.
The tour kicks off on August 30 in Phoenix. Check out the complete tour schedule after the jump.

The LoMcXimo de la Música concert series will visit the following markets:

Phoenix, Ariz. Wednesday, August 30 Dodge Theatre

Los Angeles, Calif. Friday, September 1 Gibson Amphitheatre

San Jose, Calif. Saturday, September 2 Mexican Heritage Museum

Houston, Texas Thursday, September 7 Planeta Bar-Rio

Austin, Texas Friday, September 8 Bass Concert Hall

Chicago, Ill. Saturday, September 10 House of Blues

Miami, Fla. Friday, September 15 James L. Knight Center

Orlando, Fla. Saturday, September 16 Hard Rock Café

Atlanta, Ga. Sunday, September 17 Tabernacle

Charlotte, N.C. Thursday, September 21 El Palomino

New York, N.Y. Saturday, September 23 Nokia Theatre Times Square

Washington, D.C. Sunday, September 24 9:30 Club

[tags]latin, latino, latina, music, musica, hispanic, hispano, hispana, farandula, celebrity, celebridad, gossip, chisme[/tags]

Related posts: