jenni+riveraDecember 9th will be the first anniversary of Jenni Rivera‘s death.

mun2 will remember its star with an all-day tribute programming block on Monday, December 9 beginning at 6 a.m. EST/5 a.m. CST.

The network will offer over 30 hours of Jenni programming including a new “I Love Jenni: Best Of” special at 10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST, featuring new footage with the family and never-before seen footage from her namesake series “I Love Jenni.”

mun2 is going to be THE spot to tune in on Monday to get a full Jenni fix!

Español

El 9 de diciembre será el primera aniversario de la muerte de Jenni Rivera.

mun2 recorderá a su estrella con una programación dedicada completamente a la diva el lunes, 9 de diciembre a las 6 a.m. EST/5 a.m. CST.

La cadena ofrecerá más de 30 horas de programas de Jenni incluyendo a una nuevo especial “I Love Jenni: Best Of” a las 10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST, con nuevas imágenes de la familia y momentos nunca antes visto de su serie “I Love Jenni.”

Los fans de Jenni no se pueden perder mun2 este lunes para así poder rendirle tributo todo el día!

Related posts: