We’ve got to congratulate…well, a whole lot of people!

The Asociación Nacional de Locutores of Mexico is presenting the Micrófono de Oro award to the following entertainers – Carmen Salinas, Jacqueline Bracamontes, Marlene Favela, Gabriel Soto, Geraldine Bazan, Fernando Allende, Alejandro Camacho, Ana Martin, Carlos de la Mota, Raquel Pankowsky, María Elena Saldaña, Betty Monroe, and Jacqueline Arroyo.

Apparently all of these actors have worked on projects that have benefited society.

We understand entertain society…but benefit. Really??

Anyway, congrats!!

Related posts: