Ok, this was definitely a good enough reason not to tour with Britney Spears!

Enrique Iglesias announced that he is going on tour with Pitbull and Prince Royce!

Not only is it a great musical mixture as individuals, we’re sure they are going to sing some songs together and that will be magic!

Can’t wait!

CLICK HERE to see scheduled dates!

TOUR SCHEDULE – All Dates Subject To Change
Thursday, Sept. 22 Boston, MA**
Saturday, Sept. 24 Newark, NJ
Tuesday, Sept. 27 Washington DC
Thursday, Sept. 29 Toronto, ON
Friday, Sept. 30 Detroit, MI
Saturday, October 1 Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 6 Los Angeles, CA
Friday, October 7 San Jose, CA
Saturday, October 8 Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, October 12 Houston, TX
Thursday, October 13 San Antonio, TX
Saturday, October 15 El Paso, TX
Sunday, October 16 Laredo, TX
Tuesday, October 18 Dallas, TX
Thursday, October 20 Atlanta, GA
Friday, October 21 Orlando, FL
Saturday, October 22 Miami, FL
**Enrique and Pitbull only

Related posts: