mqbMira Quien Baila: All Stars has announced its full line-up.

Chyno Miranda, Pedro Moreno, model Denise Bidot, Clarissa Molina, El Dasa, Sherlyn, TV personality Amara “La Negra,” and former boxer Ivan Calderon are the participants.

El Dasa participated six years ago, but due to an injury, he had to leave the competition. He said he’s back to entertain and to “sacarse la espinita.”

The judges will be Yuri, Casper Smart, and Dayanara Torres.

The newly crowned Nuestra Belleza Latina, Migbelis Castellanos will be in charge of the backstage interviews and commentary.

Related posts: