mqbMira Quien Baila will be back soon and some of contestants have been announced.

Dayanara Torres, Pablo Montero, Ana Patricia Gamez, Marlene Favela, Ektor Rivera, Franco Noriega, and Victoria “La Mala” are the first to be revealed.

The rest will be announced in the upcoming days.

It was also mentioned that Chiquinquirá Delgado and Javier Poza will return as hosts.

Related posts: