2015 Musa Award Nominees AnnouncedThe nominees to get inducted to the Latin Songwriter’s Hall of Fame have been announced.

Diego Torres, Roberto Carlos, Caetano Veloso, Myriam Hernandez, Pablo Milanes, Alvaro Torres, Juan Gabriel, Joan Sebastian, Rubén Blades, Ednita Nazario, Camilo Sesto, Franco de Vita were part of the performers category.

For the non-performers, the nominees were Chico Navarro, Gustavo Santaolalla, Lalo Schifrin, Erasmo Carlos, Alberto Plaza, Hector Ochoa Cardenas, Leo Brouwer, Ruben Fuentes, Ramon Arcusa, Luis Gomez Escolar, Jose Maria “Chema” Puron, Jose Enrique “Chelique” Sarabia.

The voting period ends on March 15 and the winners of the Musa Award will be announced on October 15.

Tough decision with so much talent to choose from!

Related posts: